it.ucsf.edu

Email Identity Standard - Proposed Schedule

Current progress on email conversions.  

This is the proposed schedule for the Medical Center email address conversion. The conversion order will be based on employee id number, lowest to highest.

Wave Number or Group

Conversion

date

Total in wave

Docusign

users

Smartsheet

W2 MedCtr IT Docusign Tue 9/9/14 29 29 0
W3 Global Health Thu 9/25/14 102 1 1

Phase 2 - Medctr

Thu 12/18/14

9512

347

143

Wave 4 - PAA

Thu 10/2/14 22 0 0

Wave 5 -670

Tue 10/7/14 341 1 1

Wave 6 671-1065

Thu 10/9/14 395 6 1

Wave 7 1066-1557

Tue 10/21/14 492 4 1

Wave 8 1558-2157

Wed 10/22/14 600 2 5

Wave 9 2158-2857

Thu 10/23/14 700 8 1

Wave 10 2858-3657

Tue10/28/14 800 6 3

Wave 11 3658-4557

Wed 10/29/14 900 17 8

Wave 12 4558-5557

Thu 10/30/14 1000 14 3

Wave 13 - ocim.ucsf.edu

Mon 11/3/14 48 1 0

Wave 14 5558-6757

Tue 11/4/14 1200 16 6

Wave 15 6768-8257

Wed 11/5/14 1500 15 8

Wave 16 8258-10,057

Thu 11/6/14 1823 19 15

Wave 18 - All lstsrv admin/editor/owners

Wed 11/12/14 489  32 18
Phase 3 - Campus Conversion         

Wave 17 - peds.ucsf.edu

Tues 11/4 333 13 3

Wave 19  campus domains (anesthesia, derm, fcm,lpi, medicine, medsch, memory, obgyn, pharmacy, radonc, support, urology) 

Thu 11/13/14 2462 70 34

Wave 20 campus domains (All *SFGH, Vision, Neurosurgy, cc, Nursing, orthosurg, php, diabetes, dentistry, stemcell, ohrs, ind, emergency, neuroped, humgen, chc, ucsfmg)

Mon 11/17/14 2016 38 11
Wave 21 - Clean up wave #1 Mon 12/1/14 100 0 0
Wave 22 - Clean up wave #2 Tue 12/2/14 102    
Wave 23 - Clean up wave #3 Wed 12/3/14 100    
Wave 24 - Clean up wave #4 - The last wave! Thr 12/4/14 59