it.ucsf.edu

Scheduled Maintenance Archive

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 09:30

Video conferencing for Jabber Video Guest Accounts, including Fresno accounts will be unavailable during this maintenance window....

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 17:00

There will be no impact to customers.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 18:00

Once the update installation completes, BigFix will display a prompt to reboot the computer. BigFix may prompt for a reboot more than onc...

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 20:00

During this maintenance window, customers will *NOT* be able to perform the following functions:

  • Logging in...
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 20:00

There is no outage anticipated during this maintenance window, however customers may experience a momentary pause or delay as connections...

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 18:00

During the maintenance window, wired and wireless networks will be intermittent in the following suites:

  • Suite 309
  • ...
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 17:30

During this maintenance window, customers will be unable to access or modify file shares hosted on \\SOM021 & \\SOM014....

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 18:00

During the maintenance window, the following services will be unavailable:

  • UCSFGuest and UCSFwpa connectivity
  • Netw...
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 02:00

During this maintenance window, customers may experience intermittent connectivity to the Internet and any Internet dependent services, i...

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 20:00

During this window maintenance, there will be no downtime or customer impact.

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 19:00

During this timeframe, video conferencing including Jabber Video (Movi) and remote telehealth consults may experience short, intermittent...

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 18:00

During this window, Cisco and Exchange UM voicemail customers may intermittently be unable to access their personal call menu options. Th...

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 02:00

APeX will be Read-Only. See customer notification dated March 1,2017 1:00PM, for specific details.

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 19:00

InfoPoint will be unavailable. All asset locations, temperature readings and alerts will continue to be recorded on the appliance and wil...

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 15:00

On Thursday, March 2, 2017  between the hours of 6:30pm - 9:30pm customer may experience a very brief service in...

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 20:00

Customers may experience momentary application pauses as active connections are re-routed.