it.ucsf.edu

Email Standards

mark bering's picture
  • Messages you 'Delete' (move to the Deleted Items folder) remain there until you empty your Deleted Items folder
  • When you empty your Deleted Items folder of its contents, it is moved to the Recoverable Items folder (this folder is not part of your , and held here for 30 days (the 30 days starts from the date the folder was emptied).
  • Additional information regarding this aspect of the Microsoft Exchange Online service can be found at https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/exchange/back-up-email.

Pages