it.ucsf.edu

Scheduled Maintenance Archive

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 22:00
During this maintenance window, wired and wireless connectivity will be intermittently unavailable.
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 17:00

During this maintenance window, there will be no impact to service.

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 00:00

The certification will have no impact to the wireless network.

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 00:00

During this maintenance window, there’s no customer impact anticipated as there’s redundancy. Voicemail services will continue to be avai...

Friday, August 30, 2019 - 23:00

During this maintenance window, all Campus SharePoint sites, mapped sites as a drive, and my sites will be inaccessible.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 20:00

During this maintenance window, there will be no customer impact.

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 19:00

During this maintenance window, there will be no customer impact.

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 22:00

During this maintenance, there will be no impact to network traffic as there is redundancy.

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 00:00

During this maintenance window, no impact is anticipated as there is redundancy.

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 22:00

During this maintenance window, no customer impact is anticipated.